We would like to thank our Evansville committee who has worked diligently on providing a sustainable program to Evansville youth. As volunteers, committee members are responsible for marketing, programming, financing, and fundraising.

Evansville Committee

Vernon Stevens II Committee Co-Chairman
Zac Heronemus Committee Co-Chairman
Bo O’Brien Finance
Meghan Craven Marketing
Paul McAuliffe Secretary
Scott Culley First Tee Lead Coach
Suzanne Noblett First Tee Lead Coach
Carl Heldt Committee member
Ron Philo Committee member
Committee member


Without our committee, we would not be sustainable. Our volunteers are the heart of this program, making the decisions that impact our participants and provide them a safe place to learn and grow. We cannot thank our committee enough for their tremendous efforts to positively impact our community.